Earn a university degree, a college diploma and 12 months work experience in only 4.5 years.







Already a college or university grad?

View our Degree Completion, Diploma & Certificate Programs »


Faculty

Current teaching opportunities »

Dan Centea
Associate Director, Bachelor of Technology Program
centeadn@mcmaster.ca | LinkedIn

Timber Yuen | Profile »
Program Chair, Automotive and Vehicle Technology
timber@mcmaster.ca

Faiez Alani 
Program Chair, Biotechnology
alanif@mcmaster.ca | LinkedIn

Kostas Apostolou | Profile »
Program Chair, Process Automation Technology
apostol@mcmaster.ca

Allan MacKenzie | Profile »
Program Chair, Management
mackenza@mcmaster.ca | LinkedIn

Rashid Abu-Ghazalah | Profile »
Biotechnology
abughar@mcmaster.ca

Lucian Balan

Automotive and Vehicle Technology
balanl@mcmaster.ca | LinkedIn

Zhen Gao Profile »
Process Automation Technology
gaozhen@mcmaster.ca

Fei Geng | Profile »
Biotechnology
gengf@mcmaster.ca | LinkedIn

Aadil Merali Juma | Profile »
Management
merali@mcmaster.ca | LinkedIn

Karen Lawrence
Management
lawrek@mcmaster.ca | LinkedIn

Moein Mehrtash
Automotive and Vehicle Technology
mehrtam@mcmaster.ca | LinkedIn

Nasim Muhammad | Profile »
nasimm@mcmaster.ca

Amin Reza Rajabzadeh | Profile »
Biotechnology
rajaba@mcmaster.ca | LinkedIn

Sesha Srinivasan
ssriniv@mcmaster.ca

Tom Wanyama | Profile »
Process Automation Technology
wanyama@mcmaster.ca



In addition to the above faculty, the B.Tech. program utilizes instructors from both McMaster University and Mohawk College.